Let’s Talk About the Music – Sponsorship

Honeysuckle Studios and Design is a proud sponsor of Let’s Talk About The Music.

Let’s Talk About The Music,

A Controversial Talk Show with A Global Mix of Music
Wednesday nights from 8 pm- 12 am (PST) / 11-3 am (EST)


LTATM-Mid-Day Music Break

Listen to all of the Independent Musicians across the Globe
Mondays and Thursdays from 10 am – 1 pm (PST) / 1 pm – 4 pm (EST)


LTATM ON LOCATION

LTATM Radio would love to podcast live at your show or event.
Go-to letstalkaboutthemusic.com for more details.
Special Presentation
Thursday July 14th, 2016 featuring four (4) bands from Art on the Ave.

Sponsor-appreciation